play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warrengate Autos

At Warrengate Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrengate Autos

Warrengate Autos
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience all round.

    By Jake K on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Soon as I arrived I was met with a friendly service. I was shown the car and it was as advertised. I couldn’t be more happy with the treatment I received. Would recommend anyone travelling out the way to view cars here. I drove out my way to view a car with I drove off with an hour later.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Maryan A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend GR8 Autos to friends and family because the overall experience and politeness, courtesy, and explanation shown to us was excellent, the way i was kept informed right the way up to delivery was excellent, the salesperson he was brilliant answered all questions in a way i could understand my overall experience i cant rate highly enough, will definitely be dealing with them again and will highly recommend


  • 5

    Thanks for making it easy.

    By Alan J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described in advert. No hassle buying experience. Not pushy but knowledgeable, polite and friendly salesman. Even gave some money back on my old banger. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would use again but hopefully not too soon if all goes well! Five stars.


  • 5

    Truthful and trustworthy dealership

    By Kham M on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit that GR8 AUTOS LTD is a dealership with a difference its definitely one of the best I have ever dealt with in my 15 years of buying cars, the staff, facilities and the want to help is second to non, The one thing that stood out for me was the Sales process its was very professional from start to finish i dealt with a gentleman who was the head of sales, he genuinely could not have done more, took time to find me the perfect car for my needs, test drives, demonstrations was no hassle at all, he gave me no pressure into buying instead he was trying to find what works best for me. He helped me with my paper work, insurance and taxing the car. Thank you to GR8 AUTOS LTD for providing me my perfect car. I strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest - Made buying the car easy!

    By Pete J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, car was as described. Prompt response to initial query about the car. Made buying the car very straight forward. 5-star service, would recommend for sure.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly / highly recommend

    By Kan H on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful felt really pleased when I drove of with my new car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Seb D on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great car at a great price. Would thoroughly recommend 👌🏻


  • 5

    Nice seevice

    By Alan M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gentleman made it very easy to deal with, very knowlegable and helpful and answered any questions I had honestly! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great Service from GR8

    By Angela M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    There were quite a few cars on offer but we really liked the Insignia. The guys were great and I received the car with all the correct papers.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic .. so relaxed with no pressure to buy..would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car to check these guys out..👍🏼