play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warrengate Autos

At Warrengate Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrengate Autos

Warrengate Autos
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    By Tyla S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and the job was done quickly! I will definitely be using GR8 Autos again!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elajade A on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional ; great from beginning to end. Love my new car . Thank you so much .


  • 5

    Audi A4 SLine Black Edition

    By Emma R on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment that we arrived our experience with GR8 was brilliant. The car was ready and waiting for us to take it for a test drive and it was exactly as described in our communication. We were dealt with in a very professional and polite manner. Would definitely recommend GR8, thank you!!


  • 5

    Happy, cheerful and professional

    By Peter P on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was a real pleasure. Alex made parting with several thousand pounds seem like real fun!! We purchased a great car from great people and i would certainly go back. Thanks Alex. You deserve to do well.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience all round.

    By Jake K on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Soon as I arrived I was met with a friendly service. I was shown the car and it was as advertised. I couldn’t be more happy with the treatment I received. Would recommend anyone travelling out the way to view cars here. I drove out my way to view a car with I drove off with an hour later.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Maryan A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend GR8 Autos to friends and family because the overall experience and politeness, courtesy, and explanation shown to us was excellent, the way i was kept informed right the way up to delivery was excellent, the salesperson he was brilliant answered all questions in a way i could understand my overall experience i cant rate highly enough, will definitely be dealing with them again and will highly recommend


  • 5

    Thanks for making it easy.

    By Alan J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described in advert. No hassle buying experience. Not pushy but knowledgeable, polite and friendly salesman. Even gave some money back on my old banger. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would use again but hopefully not too soon if all goes well! Five stars.


  • 5

    Truthful and trustworthy dealership

    By Kham M on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit that GR8 AUTOS LTD is a dealership with a difference its definitely one of the best I have ever dealt with in my 15 years of buying cars, the staff, facilities and the want to help is second to non, The one thing that stood out for me was the Sales process its was very professional from start to finish i dealt with a gentleman who was the head of sales, he genuinely could not have done more, took time to find me the perfect car for my needs, test drives, demonstrations was no hassle at all, he gave me no pressure into buying instead he was trying to find what works best for me. He helped me with my paper work, insurance and taxing the car. Thank you to GR8 AUTOS LTD for providing me my perfect car. I strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest - Made buying the car easy!

    By Pete J on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, car was as described. Prompt response to initial query about the car. Made buying the car very straight forward. 5-star service, would recommend for sure.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly / highly recommend

    By Kan H on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful felt really pleased when I drove of with my new car. Highly recommend