play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warrengate Autos

At Warrengate Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrengate Autos

Warrengate Autos
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Lina N on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company and I love the car.


  • 5

    Friendly laid back garage with good service

    By kathryn W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage are very laid back and not all pushy. They know their stuff and are friendly and helpful. Everything was done efficiently with all transfer documents, and tax done on-line at point of sale. We had a HPI search, 6 month warranty, two new tyres. It couldn't have been easier. Refreshing change to the usual used car salesmen. Then a fun drive home in a fab car!


  • 5

    VW SCIROCCO REVIEW

    By Tony R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a VW Scirocco 2.0GT in white with gloss black wheels. Contacted Alex @ Warrengate Autos and popped up there to have a look. Took the car for a test drive after booking a time slot to view the car and all was well. Left a deposit to secure the car over the weekend (till my mechanic could have a look also) with no problem. My mechanic then test drove it and had a look over the vehicle. Picked up and paid for the car the following day and drove it away. Car came with a 6 month warranty and a very good price for the year and milage. Must say Alex was very helpful with all my questions that I had and provided a great service in the sale of this amazing car ! Recommend this company if you want a stress free professional approach when buying a car. Thanks again. Tony in Hertfordshire area They do have a very wide range of car here so hopefully you will find the car that is right for you.


  • 5

    Audi A3 excellent

    By Tyler S on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently purchased an Audi A3 from Warrengate autos, have to say from the beginning to the end I received nothing but great service! Young gentleman answered all question I had in regards to the car it’s self and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Warrengate autos.


  • 5

    Quality cars at great prices

    By Sharon G on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy my first car - a little Mini Cooper from Warrengate Autos & was amazed by the whole experience from beginning to end. My little car is a dream! The customer service is second to none and the quality of the cars is outstanding. If you’re looking for a good quality car & excellent customer service then Warrengate Autos is a MUST to visit. I’m already thinking of purchasing a second car & Warrengate Autos will be my first stop. It’s definitely worth the trip from London. Quality cars at great prices and the best customer service experience I’ve received in a very long time.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Jade K on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From planning to view the car, to purchasing it Alex made it so easy and straightforward. He was super helpful and I am very happy with my new car, Thanks Alex!


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Letisha C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I arrived, I was greeted with a very friendly smile. I’m no car expert but the gentlemen definitely put my mind at ease when he helped me find my first car. He definitely has your best interest at heart so thank you again!


  • 5

    10/10 Experience, thank you!

    By Matthew S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming and friendly... 10/10 service. Would 100% reccomend it to someone who was thinking of looking at a car here! It’s also nice to know that there’s a company out there interested in what’s best and suitable for you!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Shanea U on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Made the experience very easy and was very knowledgable about the vehicle I was interested in. Thankyou will definitely be recommending to friends and family!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    By Tyla S on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and the job was done quickly! I will definitely be using GR8 Autos again!!!


‹ Prev Next ›