play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Warrengate Autos

At Warrengate Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrengate Autos

Warrengate Autos
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NEW CAR ALERT

    By paul jones on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The jason who handed over my new car was extremely helpful. Made me free relax and no request or questions I had were met. He was chatty and friendly. thanks


  • 5

    Fabulous service from start to finish

    By nick kelly on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to finish. 1st class face to face from our delivery guy! Highly recommend warrengate autos!


  • 5

    Polite and helpful

    By onur omed on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly service. The staff on site were very helpful all the way through. love my new car.


  • 5

    Faultless car was ready to pick

    By kim june on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to pick, handover took 10 min car is perfect. thanks again Alex and the team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By karl simpson on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, Fantastic service, and welcoming. I felt completely comfortable buying my first car and will be visiting warrengate for my next one!


  • 5

    First Car

    By hamza ali on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Everyone who was involved in my purchase were great. Thanks again Alex and Jason


  • 5

    10/10 defo

    By Saffron S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went there, loved it, bought!!! From the moment I contacted the company, the customer services was exceptionally from start to finish. I dealt with the owner and his staff members and I can honestly I wouldn’t have gone anywhere else. I recently purchased an Audi A3, 2012 plate and the photos met my expectations. The function of the car has been perfect and I haven’t encountered any issues since buying it. It wasn’t my first experience of buying a car and I was reassured throughout the whole process. I was promised my 6 month warranty and have documentations of this just in case any problems arose. Definitely recommend for anyone looking into this company :) 11/10


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Lina N on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company and I love the car.


  • 5

    Friendly laid back garage with good service

    By kathryn W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at the garage are very laid back and not all pushy. They know their stuff and are friendly and helpful. Everything was done efficiently with all transfer documents, and tax done on-line at point of sale. We had a HPI search, 6 month warranty, two new tyres. It couldn't have been easier. Refreshing change to the usual used car salesmen. Then a fun drive home in a fab car!


  • 5

    VW SCIROCCO REVIEW

    By Tony R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a VW Scirocco 2.0GT in white with gloss black wheels. Contacted Alex @ Warrengate Autos and popped up there to have a look. Took the car for a test drive after booking a time slot to view the car and all was well. Left a deposit to secure the car over the weekend (till my mechanic could have a look also) with no problem. My mechanic then test drove it and had a look over the vehicle. Picked up and paid for the car the following day and drove it away. Car came with a 6 month warranty and a very good price for the year and milage. Must say Alex was very helpful with all my questions that I had and provided a great service in the sale of this amazing car ! Recommend this company if you want a stress free professional approach when buying a car. Thanks again. Tony in Hertfordshire area They do have a very wide range of car here so hopefully you will find the car that is right for you.


‹ Prev Next ›